S.NoFaculty NameAward
1Dr. K. Alice MaryReceived the RasthriyaShiksha Gaurav Puraskar by Centre for Education Growth & Research (CEGR) on 18th Sept 2015, during Higher Education summit at India International Centre New Delhi.
2Dr. K. Alice MaryHonored with National Level Best Teachers Award - 2014 exclusively for principals of Engineering Institutes by Confederation of Education Excellency (CEE) on 6th Sept 2014 at New Delhi organized by EECONS, New Delhi.
3Dr. R.P. DasReceived the Certificate for best IP instrument demonstrated in GSI exhibition - 1995.
4Dr. R.P. DasReceived the Saraswati Samman award in 2006, Lifetime achievement award for education in 2012 and Best principal award in 2014.
5Dr.K.Madhusudan RaoReceived a Prof. K. Lakshminarayana shashtyabdi memorial award for his research.
6Mr. K.V.N. RajeshReceived the "Faculty with maximum Publishing in CSIC" Award at the Computer Society of India Annual Convention 2015.
7Dr.Debanath BhattacharyaCSE is selected as a Highly Cited Researcher for 2016.
8Mr. K.V.N. RajeshAwarded the "Distinguished Professor" and "Distinguished HOD" at the CSI Tech Next India 2017 - Awards to Academia.
9Dr. K. Alice MaryRecognized as Member of the Editorial Board and reviewer of i-manager's Journal on Electrical Engineering from Jun 2015 April 2016
10Dr. Ch.V.S.N ReddiReceived the research and consultancy projects experience certificate from Prof. P. Chandramouli, Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, IIT Madras, Chennai for the period 2009 to 2015.
11Dr R. P. DasSelected as the Technical Editor for Industrial product and Electronic product finder.