S.No Name Qualification Profile
Dr K Srinivasa Naik
Ph. D in Antennas Click Here
Dr A Naga Jyothi
Ph. D in Radar Signal Processing Click Here
Dr T Pavani
Ph. D in Antenna Arrays & Optimization Click Here

Advisory Group

1Prof. Dr. G S N Raju, Vice-Chancellor of Centurion University Visakhapatnam & Ex Vice-Chancellor of Andhra University Visakhapatnam
2Dr. Narasimhasarma N V S, Dept of ECE, NIT Warangal
3Dr. M. Ramasubba Reddy, Department of Applied Mechanics, IIT Chennai
4Dr. K Chandra Bhushana Rao, Dept of ECE, JNTU Vizianagaram
5Prof. P Mallikarjuna Rao, Dept of ECE, Andhra University.
6 Dr. M Chakravarthy, Scientist F, DRDL, Hyderabad.

© Vignan's Institute of Information Technology All Rights Reserved.